Available languages:
Clustered ID: SR on Executions and SR on IDPs - 9th Meeting 26th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
12 Jun 2014 -  Clustered interactive dialogue with:
- Special Rapporteur on extrajudicial, summary or arbitrary executions A/HRC/26/36,A/HRC/26/28, , A/HRC/26/36/Add.1, A/HRC/26/36/Add.2,A/HRC/26/36/Add.3 and - Special Rapporteur on the human rights of internally displaced persons^A/HRC/26/33, , A/HRC/26/33/Add.1, A/HRC/26/33/Add.2,A/HRC/26/33/Add.3 , A/HRC/26/33/Add.4, A/HRC/26/33/Add.5,A/HRC/26/33/Add.6

Under Agenda Item:3 Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural rights, including the right to development
- 9th Plenary Meeting 26th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Mr. Christof Heyns, Special Rapporteur on Extrajudicial, Summary or Arbitrary Executions
Mr. Chaloka Beyani, Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights of Internally Displaced Persons
Mexico, Mr. Jorge Lómonaco
Georgia, Mr. Shalva Tsiskarashvili
Serbia, Mr. Vladislav Mladenovic
South Sudan, Mr. Riek Puok Riek
Sri Lanka, Mr. Ravinata Aryasinha
Pakistan (on behalf of OIC), Ms. Fareha Bugti
European Union, Ms. Luise Auken - Wagner
Costa Rica (on behalf of CELAC), Mr. Lulit Zewdie Gebrfmariam
Algeria, Ms. Zahira Abed
Ethiopia (on behalf of African Group)
Cuba, Ms. Belkis Romen Alvarez
Egypt, Mr. Amr Essameldin Ahmed
China, Mr. Zhang Yaosung
Argentina, Mr. Alexis Am
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Ruth Turner
Ireland, Mr. Eoghan Mc Swiney
Austria, Mr. Thomas Hajnoczi
Switzerland, Ms. Ann Thu Duong
Indonesia, Mr. Acep Somantri
Norway, Ms. Geitle Elin Engelson
Russian Federation, Mr. Dimitry Vorobyev
State of Palestine, Ms. Nada Tarbush
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
Angola, Mr. Domingos Correia
Sweden, Ms. Anna Jakonberk Brinck
Pakistan, Mr. Amir Aftab
United States of America, Ms. Valerie Ullrich
India, Ms. Gloria Gangte
Chile, Mr. Patricio Guesalaga
Thailand, Mr. Natapanu Nopakun
Brazil, Mr. Nathanael Silva
ICRC, Ms. Gloria Gaggioli
Armenia, Mr. George Kocharian
Armenia, Mr. George Kocharian (Right of Reply)
Sudan, Mr. Malik Osman Elbeiti (Right of Reply)
Georgia, Mr. Shalva Tsiskarashvili (Right of Reply)
Azerbaijan, Mr. Elvin Ashrafzade (Right of Reply)
Armenia, Mr. George Kocharian (Right of Reply)
Azerbaijan, Mr. Elvin Ashrafzade (Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters
Recent Video On Demand