Available languages:
ID: Working Group African Descent - 30th Meeting, 33rd Regular Session Human Rights Council
26 Sep 2016 -  Interactive dialogue with:
- Working Group of Experts on People of African Descent A/HRC/33/61/Add.1, A/HRC/33/61, A/HRC/33/61/Add.2 Item: 9 - Racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related forms of intolerance, follow-up to and implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action

33rd Regular Session of the Human Rights Council
HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
Chairperson of the Working Group, Mr. Ricardo Sunga III
Italy (as Country Concerned), Ms. Daniela D’orlandi
United States of America (as Country Concerned), Mr. Keith M. Harper
European Union, Ms. Ana Brito Maneira
Dominican Republic (on behalf of CELAC), Mr. Rawell Salomon Taveras Arbaje
South Africa (on behalf of African Group), Ms. Yatasha Naidoo
Peru, Ms. Ana Teresa Lecaros Terry
Cuba , Mr. Juan Quintanilla
Libya, Ms. Entsar Ewemer
Brazil, Mr. João Quental Novaes De Almeida
Sierra Leone, Ms. Yvette Stevens
Spain, Mr. Emilio Pin Godos
Kenya, Mr. Daniel Kottut
Venezuela, Mr. Edgardo Toro Carreño
Egypt, Mr. Mohamed Hamdy Mohamed Elmolla
China, Mr. Duan Jiang
Costa Rica, Ms. Elayne Whyte Gómez
Botswana, Ms. Bokani Edith Sesinyi
Nigeria, Mr. Peters Omologbe Emuze
Iran (Ilsmaic Republic of ), Ms. Sanaz Tabe Afshar
Uruguay, Mr. Patricio Silva Muñoz
Mexico, M. Diego Ruiz Gayol
Bahamas, Ms. Sasha Dixon
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme ,Raddho, Ms. Aziza Durand
Iraqi Development Organization, Ms. Asma Darwish
International Movement Against All Forms of Discrimination and Racism , Mr. Taisuke Komatsu
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations (Joint statement), Ms. Helen Weldu
Commission africaine des promoteurs de la santé et des droits de l'homme, Ms. Ana Leurinda
Arab Commission for Human Rights, Mr. Baraa Shaiban
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Ms. Alessia Vedano
Mr. Ricardo Sunga III, Chairperson of the Working Group
Open Video Chapters