Security Council

Flag installation ceremony of the newly-elected…

Flag installation ceremony of the newly-elected members of the United Nations Security Council

Production Date
Video Length
Asset Language
Subject Topical
Corporate Name
The flags of the following five newly-elected Member States of the UN Security Council (for 2024-2025) will be installed: Algeria, Guyana, Republic of Korea, Sierra Leone and Slovenia.
View moreView less