Available languages:
Report from the Arms Trade Treaty Conference of States Parties 2017 and Prospects for the Conference of States Parties 2018
24 Oct 2017 -  The event will be moderated by Ms Rachel Stohl, Stimson Centre
• H.E. Klaus Korhonen, Ambassador for Arms Control, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland, and President of the Third ATT CSP
• Ms Cynthia Ebbs, Senior Policy Advisor, Control Arms
• H.E. Nobushige Takamizawa, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Japan to the Conference on Disarmament in Geneva, and President of the Fourth ATT CSP
• Mr Yuriy Kryvonos, Director of UNRCPD
• Mr Dumisani Dladla, Head of the ATT Secretariat
Recent Video On Demand