Available languages:
Consideration of Lesotho - 2294th Meeting 78th Session Committee on the Rights of the Child
22 May 2018 - 
Delegation of Lesotho
1. Hon. Mrs. ‘Matebatso DOTI, Minister of Social Development, Head of Delegation
2. Hon. Adv. Lebohang HLAELE, Minister of Law and Constitutional Affairs
3. Mr. Refiloe LITJOBO, Permanent Representative. Mission of Lesotho
4. Mr. Malefetsane MASASA, Principal Secretary, Social Development
5. Ms. ‘Mantsenki Nthabiseng SEKETE, Director Child Protection, Ministry of Social Development
6. Ms. Mooklho MOTHEO, Deputy Director Probation, Ministry of Social Development
7. Mrs. ‘Manapo MOTEBELE, Magistrate Children’s Court
8. Mr. Phakiso RALEPOMA, Minister Counsellor
9. Mr. Litsoane KEKETSI, Manager National Identity and Civil Registration
10. Ms. Polo CHABANE, Chief Legal Officer. Ministry of Law and Constitutional Affairs
11. Ms. Nthabiseng LELISA, Legal Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
12. Mrs. ‘Malebohang NEPO, Coordinator Child and Gender Protection Unit
13. Mrs. ‘Mathato NKUATSANA, Adolescent Health Program Manager
14. Ms. Nthabiseng LETSIE, Labour Inspector
15. Ms. Germina LEHORA, Assistant Inspector