Available languages:
Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 22nd Meeting, 41st Regular Session Human Rights Council
3 Jul 2019 -  General debate Item:4 Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural right - 22nd Plenary Meeting
41st Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Caritas Internationalis (International Confederation of Catholic Charities), Ms. Thamirys Mendes Lunardi
Conectas Human Rights, Ms. Leticia Carvalho
United Schools International, Ms. Veronica Anne Katrin Ekelund
Press Emblem Campaign, Ms. Ana Leurinda
Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development, Mr. Ahmed Adam
Human Rights Watch, Ms. Laila Matr
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC), Mr. Lakhumal Luhana
Association for Progressive Communications, Ms. Gavatri Khandhadi
Edmund Rice International Limited, Ms. Kate Bradley
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Anwar Alrasheed
International Service for Human Rights, Ms. Salma El Hosseiny
American Association of Jurists, Mr. Leonardo Rodriguez Perez (Joint Statement)
Amnesty International, Mr. Kevin Whelan
China Society for Human Rights Studies (CSHRS), Ms. Ayipaer Ajsikaer
Action Internationale Pour La Paix Et Le Développement Dans La Région Des Grands Lacs, Mr. Jamil Maqsood
International Human Rights Association of American Minorities (IHRAAM), Mr. Ronald Barnes
International-lawyers.org, Mr. Naji Haraj
"Coup de Pousse" Chaîne de l’Espoir Nord-Sud (C.D.P-C.E.N.S), Mr. Mkabih Rabou Shaibata
Comité International pour le Respect et l'Application de la Charte Africaine des Droits de l'Homme et des Peuples (CIRAC), Mr. Sardar Shaukat Ali Kashmiri
International Fellowship of Reconciliation, Mr. Hassanna Aalia
Liberation, Ms. Patal Jamatia
Victorious Youths Movement, Mr. Hicham Elmedraoui
Association Dunenyo, Mr. Khayati Ghali
iuventum e.V., Mr. Hisashi Saito
African Development Association
Federation of Cuban Women, Ms. Diana Rodriguez Gutierrez
Action of Human Movement (AHM), Ms. Jasmine Jacobmuthu
International Muslim Women's Union, Ms. Shim Shawl
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Aliafhussain Wani
Association Thendral
NGO Association of Mali Youth for Agriculture, Mr. Pirakalathan Kirushan
Center for Africa Development and Progress, Mr. Paul Newman Kumar
Helsinki Foundation for Human Rights, Mr. Vincent Metten
Right Livelihood Award Foundation, Ms. Fabianna Leibl (Joint Statement)
Physicians for Human Rights, Mr. Mariam Alkhawata
Badil Resource Center for Palestinian Residency and Refugee Rights, Ms. Maha Abdalla (Joint Statement)
Article 19 - International Centre Against Censorship, Ms. Emma Hunter
Franciscans International, Ms. Anna Srokowska
International Commission of Jurists, Mr. Rodney Kort
Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative, Mr. Aditi Patil
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain Inc, Ms. Margaret McIntyre
Organisation pour la Communication en Afrique et de Promotion de la Coopération Economique Internationale - OCAPROCE Internationale, Ms. Saadani Maulainine
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Tyler Pry
France Libertes: Fondation Danielle Mitterrand, Mr. Mahfoud Moh-Lamin Bechri
Ingenieurs du Monde, Mr. Hillel Neuer
United Nations Watch, Mr. Miguel Pizarro
Indian Movement Tupaj Amaru, Mr. Lazaro Parry
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Ms. Guilia Marini
Society for Threatened Peoples, Ms. Yaklha Kunchok (Point of Order)
China (Point of Order), Mr. Zhu Rentao
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Amock Alikuleti
European Centre for Law and Justice / Centre Europeen pour le droit, les Justice et les droits de l'homme, Mr. Foltzenlogel
African Commission of Health and Human Rights Promoters, Ms. Sarra Shah
Open Video Chapters