Available languages:
Item:5 General Debate (Cont'd) - 29th Meeting 27th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
22 Sep 2014 -  General debate under Agenda Item 5 - Human rights bodies and mechanisms A/HRC/27/61

- 29th Plenary Meeting 27th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

H.E. Mr. M. Abdulla Abdullatif Abdulla, Undersecretary of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Bahrain
Algeria, Ms. Sabrina Aitlefki
Pakistan, Ms. Saima Saleem
Botswana, Mr. Charles Masole
India, Ms. Rashmi Goel
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Robert Last
Morocco, Mr. Hassane Boukili
Sri Lanka, Mr. Sanjay Rajaratram
Council of Europe, Ms. Lucie Pelfort
Hungary, Ms. Ellen Van Thiel
Angola, Mr. André Teka Kitoko
Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Ms. Ana Del Rosario Durán Ruiz
Switzerland, Ms. Valerie Wagner
El Salvador, Ms. Carmen Elena Castillo
Norway, Ms. Harriet E. Berg
Conference of Non-Governmental Organizations in Consultative Relationship with the United Nations (Congo)
World Young Women’s Christian Association
World Student Christian Association
International Alliance of Women, Mr. Budi Tjahjono (Joint Statement)
Associazione Comunita Papa Giovanni XXIII
International Fellowship of Reconciliation
Company of the Daughters of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul
International Institute of Mary Our Help of the Salesians of Don Bosco
International Volunteerism Organization for Women, Education and Development – VIDES
Pax Romana (International Catholic Movement for Intellectual and Cultural Affairs and International Movement of Catholic Students), Ms. Carla Cervellini (Joint Statement)
International Service for Human Rights, Ms. Eleonor Openshaw
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain, Mr. Asaed Yusuf Almahafdha
Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative, Ms. Aabha Chandran
International Buddhist Relief Organisation, Ms. Ruby Yadav
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Hasan Al-Ameri
Liberation, Mr. Joseph Chongsi Ayeah
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Mr. Nitin Gangurde
Il Cenacolo, Mr. Mario Biritognolo
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, Ms. Rebecca Taboada Garcia
International Movement Against All Forms of Discrimination and Racism, Mr. Taisuke Komatsu
World Barua Organization, Mr. Nayan Barua
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Ms. Renate Bloem
Society Studies Centre, Mr. Mustafa Talha
World Muslim Congress, Mr Altaf Hussain Wani
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Ms. Janneke Stein
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Vishvalingam Kirvpaharan
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Abulnabli Hasan Mansoor Alekry
Al-Khoei Foundation, Ms. Zara Mohammad
International Buddhist Foundation, Mr. Chandra Pinnagoda
International Lesbian and Gay Association, Mr. Andre Mark De Plessis
Associations of World Citizens, Ms. Genevieve Jourdan
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhon
Verein Südwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Sholeh Zamini
World Association for the School as an Instrument of Peace, Ms. Sakhonin Sok Ep Chak
Malaysia (Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters