Available languages:
Item:9 General Debate - 21st Meeting 26th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
18 Jun 2014 -  - Reports of the independent eminent experts and the Intergovernmental Working Group on the Effective Implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action A/HRC/26/55, A/HRC/26/56
Followed by General debate Item:9 Racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related forms of intolerance: follow-up to and implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action

- 21st Plenary Meeting 26th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Mr. Mohamed Siad Douale, President of the Intergovernmental Working Group on the Effective Implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action
Ms. Mona Rishmawi, Chief of the Rule of Law, Equality and Non-Discrimination Branch
South Africa (on behalf of the African Group), Mr. Abdul Samad Minty
Greece (on behalf of the European Union), Mr. Alexandros Alexandris
Pakistan (on behalf of the OIC), Mr. Aamar Aftab Qureshi
Russian Federation (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Andrey Nikiforov
Costa Rica (on behalf of the CELAC), Mr. Mario Alberto Vega Hernandez
United States of America, Mr. Keith M. Harper
Indonesia, Mr. Acep Somanti
China, Mr. Li Bingzhao
Ireland, Mr. James C. O'Shea
Cuba, Mr. Yusnier Romero Puentes
Morocco, Mr. Hassan Boukili
Algeria, Ms. Zahira Abed
Colombia, Mr. Enrique Valencia-Muñoz
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Edgardo Toro Carreño
Russian Federation, Ms. Olga Chekrizova
Sri Lanka, Mr. Ravinata Aryasinha
Council of Europe, Mr. Matias Espinosa
Belgium, Ms. Ariane Gossart
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
Switzerland, Ms. Anh Thu Duong
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations, Mr. Jan Lonn
International Educational Development, Inc., Ms. Karen Parker
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhon
World Barua Organization, Mr. Thangiam Dolendro Meetei
International Buddhist Relief Organisation, Ms. Rosetta War
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Husain Abdulla
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Sardar Amjad Yousaf
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Majeed Obaidi Fard
Agence Internationale pour le Developpement, Mr. Syed Faiz Naqshbandi
Liberation, Mr. Oliver D'Souza
Association of World Citizens, Ms. Genevieve Jourdan
Tiye International, Ms. Barry Biekman
Indian Council of South America, Mr. Ronald Barnes
Fraternite Notre Dame, Inc., Ms. Marie Sabine
OCAPROCE Internationale, Ms. Shagufta Ashraf
International Muslim Women's Union, Ms. Shamin Shawl Imwu
African Commission of Health and Human Rights Promoters, Ms. Ana Leurinda
Ethiopia, Mr. Ephrem Bouzayhue
Mr. Baudelaire Ndong Ella, President of the Human Rights Council (Adoption)
Open Video Chapters