Available languages:
Item:3 General Debate (Cont'd) - 18th Meeting, 45th Regular Session Human Rights Council
24 Sep 2020 -  CONTINUED - General debate on agenda Item 3: promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural rights, including the right to development A/HRC/45/9, A/HRC/45/9/Add.1, A/HRC/45/17, A/HRC/45/18, A/HRC/45/19, A/HRC/45/20, A/HRC/45/21, A/HRC/45/24, A/HRC/45/25, A/HRC/45/26, A/HRC/45/27, A/HRC/45/29, A/HRC/45/30

45th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
Nigeria, Mr. Muhammad S. Isa
Costa Rica (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Ms. Shara Duncan Villalobos
Iraq, Mr. Mohammed Ayad
UN Women, Ms. Anne-Clair Blok
Belgium, Mr. Marc Pecsteen de Buytswerve
Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Han Tae Song
Cuba, Ms. Lisandra Astiasaran Arias
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Julian Braithwaite
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Seyed Mohammad Sadati Nejad
UNFPA, Mr. Million Mekuria
Uganda, Ms. Daphne Teddy Nyanduri
Algeria, Mr. Charif Dehimi
Russian Federation, Mr. Dmitry Vorobiev
Lao People's Democratic Republic, Ms. Chandaly Kouaykesone
Sweden, Ms. Anna Jardfelt
Azerbaijan, Mr. Shahriyar Hajiyev
Ireland, Ms. Aoife Daly
Niger, Mr. Mahamane Bachir Issa Djataw
Georgia, Ms. Ekaterine Khositashvili
Republic of Moldova, Ms. Tatiana Molcean
South Africa, Ms. Nelia Barnard
National Human Rights Commission (Nigeria), Mr. Tony Ojokwu
Soka Gakkai International, Ms. Elisa Gazzotti
Congregation of Our Lady of Charity of the Good Shepherd, Ms. Silvia Beike
Associazione Comunita Papa Giovanni XXIII, Mr. Agnoletti, Alessio
International Federation of ACAT, Marie Salphati
United Schools International, Ms. Veronica Anna Katarina Ekelund
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, Ms. Patrizia Scannella
Pan African Union for Science and Technology, Mr. Shah Sayed Zakar
Stichting CHOICE for Youth and Sexuality, Ms. Poppy Stanbury
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Ahmed Omar Ahmed Aly
Centre Europe - tiers monde, Mr. Raffaele Morgantini
Commission of the Churches on International Affairs of the World Council of Churches, Ms. Jennifer Philpot-Nissen
International Association of Crafts and Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, Mr. Muhammad Sajjad Raja
Fundacion para la Mejora de la Vida, la Cultura y la Sociedad, Mr. Ivan Arjona Pelado
International Commission of Jurists, Ms. Mathilde Laronche
Friends World Committee for Consultation, Ms. Najmah Ali
Center for Environmental and Management Studies, Mr. Amjad Ayub Mirza
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Mehmat Sukru Guzel
International Yezidi Foundation for the Prevention of Genocide
Maat for Peace, Development and Human Rights Association
Edmund Rice International Limited, Mr. Brian Bond
Asociacion HazteOir.org, Mr. Miguel Rubén Navarro
Al Baraem Association for Charitable Work, Ms. Imen Belhoucine Boujbiri
Institut International pour les Droits et le Développement, Mr. Taimoallah Al Yousef
Federation for Women and Family Planning, Mr. Juan Sebastián Jaime Pardo
Chinese Association for International Understanding, Ms. Zhang Jianan
Global Institute for Water, Environment and Health, Mr. Noah Curry
China NGO Network for International Exchanges, Ms. Zheng Yangjingkun
Partners for Transparency, Ms. Mariam El Toukhi
International Human Rights Association of American Minorities, Mr. Ronald Barnes
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Victor Koshelev
World Environment and Resources Council, Mr. Lakhumal Luhana
United Towns Agency for North-South Cooperation, Ms. Eya Essif
International Fellowship of Reconciliation, Ms. Zaira Zafarana
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Ms. Christine Shobini de Silva
Open Video Chapters