Available languages:
Heiko Maas (Germany) and Jean-Yves Le Drian (France) on Joint Presidency of the Security Council - Security Council Media Stakeout (01 April 2019)
1 Apr 2019 -  Media Stakeout by H.E. Mr. Heiko Maas, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Germany and H.E. Mr. Jean-Yves Le Drian, Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs of France.