Available languages:
Consideration of Mauritius - 3424th Meeting 121st Session of Human Rights Committee
23 Oct 2017 - 
Delegation of Mauritius
1. H.E Mr. Israhyananda Dhalladoo, Ambassador and Permanent Representative, Head of Delegation
2. Mr. Devendre Gopaul, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister's Office
3. Mrs. Prameeta Goordyal-Chittoo, Acting Assistant Solicitor General
4. Mr. Rajkumar Sookun, Deputy Permanent Representative
5. Mr. Nikesh Heerowa, Second Secretary
6. Mrs. Fee Young Li Pin Yuen, Second Secretary