Available languages:
Consideration of Mauritius (Cont'd) - 1591st Meeting 62nd Session of Committee against Torture
20 Nov 2017 - 
Delegation of Mauritius.
1. Honourable Maneesh Gobin, Attorney General, Minister of Justice, Human Rights and Institutional Reforms, Head of delegation.
2. His Excellency Mr. Israhyananda Dhalladoo, Ambassador and Permanent Representative.
3. Mr. Om Kumar Dabidin, Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office.
4. Mrs Prameeta Goordyal- Chittoo Acting Assistant Solicitor General.
5. Mr P. Appadoo Commissioner of Prisons.
6. Mr Rajkumar Sookun, Deputy Permanent Representative.
7. Mr. Nikesh Heerowa, Second Secretary.
8. Mrs. Fee Young Li Pin Yuen, Second Secretary.
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos