Available languages:
Consideration of Sri Lanka - 26th Meeting 61st Session Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights
8 Jun 2017 - 
Delegation of Sri Lanka
1. H.E Mr. Ravinatha Aryasingha, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Sri Lanka to the United Nations in Geneva - Leader of the Delegation
2. Mr. R.P.A Wimalaweera, Commissioner General of Labour
3. Mr. Nerin Pulle, Deputy Solicitor General, Attorney General's Department
4. Mrs. Samatha Jayasuriya, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka in Geneva
5. Ms. Swarna Sumnasekara, Chairperson / National Committee on Women
6. Mr. Gehan Gunatilleke, Consultant / Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7. Ms. Shahika Somaratne, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka in Geneva
8. Mrs. M.L.F Mafusa, First Secretary, Permanent Misison of SRi Lanka in Geneva
9. Ms. Dulmini Dahanayake, Second Secretary, Permanent Misison of Sri Lanka in Geneva
10. Ms. Rajmi Manatunga, Asst. Director / UN, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Open Video Category
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos