Available languages:
Consideration of Armenia - 1449th Meeting 65th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
4 Nov 2016 - 
Delegation of Armenia
1. Mr. Vigen Kocharyan, Deputy Minister of Justice, Head of Delegation
2. Ms. Hasmik Tolmajian, Deputy Permanent Representative of the Republic of Armenia to UNOG
3. Ms. Karine Sujayan, Head of Human Rights and Humanitarian Issues Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Chair of the Interministerial working group
4. Mr. Mher Margaryan, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Armenia to UNOG
5. Ms. Astghik Mirzakhanya, Head of Social Affairs Department, Government Staff
6. Mr. Robert Stepanyan, Head of Division Development Programs and Monitoring, Ministry of Education and Science
7. Ms. Gayane Avagyan, Head of Maternity and Reproductive Health Protection Division, Ministry of Health
8. Ms. Eleonara Virapyan, Chief Specialist of the Department of Family, women and children affairs, Ministry of Labor and Social Issues
9. Mr. Arthur Grigoryan, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Armenia to UNOG
10. Ms. Armine Petrosyan, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Armenia to UNOG
11. Ms. Lilia Petrossian, Legal Advisor
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos