Available languages:
Consideration of Ukraine (Cont'd) - 1473rd Meeting 66th Session of Committee on Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
14 Feb 2017 - 
Delegation of Ukraine
1. H.E. Ms. Nataliia Fedorovych, Deputy Minister of Social Policy of Ukraine, Head of the Delegation
2. Mr. Sergiy Petukhov, Deputy Minister of Justice of Ukraine for European Integration
3. Ms. Oksana Syvak, Deputy Minister of Health of Ukraine for European Integration
4. Mr. Yevgueniy Yenin, Deputy Prosecutor General of Ukraine for Intenational Legal Cooperation
5. H.E Mr. Yurii Klymenko, Ambassador, permanent representative of Ukraine in Geneva
6. Ms. Nataliia Bohdanova, Head of the Division of Gender Policy of Department of Family, Gender Policy and Combatting Trafficking in Human Beings of the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine
7. Ms. Olena Malakhova, Advisor to the Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine for Non-Discrimination and Gender Equality in Education
8. Ms. Nataliia Semeniuk, Deputy Head of the Division of Information and Analytics of the Department on Civil-Military Cooperation of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
9. Ms. Dina Martina, Deputy Permanent Representative of Ukraine in Geneva
10. Ms. Olha Kavun, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Ukraine in Geneva
Open Video Category
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos