Available languages:
Consideration of Romania (Cont'd) - 3429th Meeting 121st Session of Human Rights Committee
26 Oct 2017 - 
Delegation of Romania
1. Ms. Catrinel BRUMAR, Head of the Delegation, Government Agent for the European Court of Human Rights, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
2. Mr. Razvan Bostinaru, Counsellor, Ministry of Justice
3. Mr. Gheorghe BOCSAN, Prosecutor, General Prosecutor’s Office to the High Court of Cassation and Justice
4. Mr. Doru Florin COSMAN, Counsellor, National Penitentiary Administration
5. Ms. Claudia VIRENFELD, Counsellor, Ombudsman’s Office
6. Ms. Monica ACATRINEI, Counsellor, Ombudsman’s Office
7. Mr. Matei Benone MARlAN, Chief Comissioneer for Police, Deputy Director, Ministry of Internal Affairs - General Inspectorate of the Romanian Police
8. Ms. Manuela POPESCU, Chief Commissioner for Police, Deputy Director, Ministry of Internal Affairs
9. Ms. Carmen SARB, Chief Commissioner for Police, Deputy Director, Ministry of internal Affairs
10. Ms. Cristina PALAGHIE, Subcommissioner for Police, Legal Counsellor, Ministry of internal Affairs
11. Mr. Dan MOLDOVAN, European Affairs Counsellor, Ministry of Labour and Social Justice – Nacional Agency for Equal Opportunities between Women and Men
12. Ms. Viorica PREDA, Inspector General for Pre-University Education, Ministry of National Education
13. Mr. Daniel VERMAN, Counsellor, Ministry of Health
14. Ms. Petronela STOIAN, Counsellor, Ministry of Health
15. Mr. Dan OPRESCU ZENDA, Counsellor, National Agency for Roma
16. Ms. Iuliana CONOVICI, Expert, State Secretariat for Religious Affairs
17. Ms. Janina CISMARU, Second Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
18. Ms. Aurelia PAUN, Interpreter
19. Mr. Adrian V1ERITA, Ambassador of Romania, Permanent Mission of Romania
20. Mr. Albert ROBU, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Romania