Available languages:
Consideration of Ethiopia - 1665th Meeting, 72nd Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
21 Feb 2019 - 
Delegation of Ethiopia
1. H.E Semegn Wube, State Minister, Ministry of women, children and Youth
2. H.E Meseret Mamo, Commissioner for Women and Children Affairs, Human Right Commission
3. Mr. Dereje Tegyebelu, Director for Legal Affairs Directorate, Ministry of women, children and Youth
4. Mr. Yesuf Jemaw, Director for International Cooperation on Legal Affairs, Federal Attorney General
5. Mr. Yibekal Gezaw, Director for Office of National Human Right Action Plan, Federal Attorney General
6. Mrs. Meaza Tefra, Director for Women, Children and Youth Directorate, Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
7. Dr.Meseret Zelalem, Director for MCH Directorate, Ministry of Health
8. Ato Zenebe Akale, Team Leader for MCH, Maternal, Youth and Adolescent Case, Ministry of Health
9. Dr.Abdurahman Usmael, Senior Technical Advisor for Maternal Health, Ministry of Health
10. Mr. Eyob Getachew, Maternal, Adolescence and Youth Health Technical Advisor, Ministry of Health
11. Mrs. Meselech Assefa, Overseas Employment Directorate Director, Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs
12. Ms. Bezawit Bekele, Program Officer/UN Women, Ministry of women, children and Youth
13. Mr. Ashenafi Feyesa, Team Leader for Mainstreaming Directorate, Ministry of women, children and Youth
14. Mrs. Selam Adam, Minister Councilor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
15. Mr. Eskindar Lakew, Senior Gender Expert, Ministry of Education
16. Mrs. Enku Asnake, Director, Women, Children and Cross-Cutting Affairs, Federal Attorney General