Available languages:
Consideration of Afghanistan (Cont'd) - 1760th Meeting, 75th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
18 Feb 2020 - 
Delegation of Afghanistan
1. Ms. Hasina Safi, Acting Minister of Information and Culture, Head of Delegation
2. Dr. Nasir Ahmad Andisha, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the I.R of Afghanistan to UNOG
3. Mrs. Spozhmai Wardak, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Women Affairs
4. Dr. Abdullah Attai, representative from Supreme Court
5. Ms. Yari parasto, Advisor to the State Minister for Peace
6. Ms. Frozan Nawabi, acting Director General of Human Rights and Women International Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7. Mr. Mohibullah Taib, Counselor, Permanent Mission of the I.R of Afghanistan in Geneva
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos