Available languages:
Consideration of Cambodia (Cont'd) - 1731st Meeting, 74th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
29 Oct 2019 - 
Delegation of Cambodia
1. H.E. Dr. ING Kantha Phavi, Minister and Chair of Cambodian National Council for Women (CNCW) Chair of CNCW and Minister of Ministry of Women’s Affairs (MOWA)
2. H.E. Ms. NHEAN Sochetra, Director General of General Department of Social Development, Ministry of Women’s Affairs
3. Mr. SAO Vong Virak, Deputy Director of Minister’s Cabinet, Deputy Director of Women and Education Department
4. H.E Mr. CHHAY Vannoeun, Secretary of State and member of CNCW, The Council Ministers
5. H.E. Mr. NATH Bunroeun, Secretary of State and member of CNCW, Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
6. H.E. Ms. TEP Boramin, Secretary of State and member of CNCW Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction
7. Ms. CHANN Soriya, Deputy Director of Department of Land Dispute Affairs
8. H.E. Mr. CHUK Mony, Secretary of State and member of CNCW Ministry Civil Service
9. H.E. Ms. KOA Chariya, Under Secretary,Ministry of Economic and Finance
10. Ms. KAN Bola, Deputy Chief of Budget Office, General Department of Budget
11. Ms. SUONG Sovan, Deputy Chief of Office of Tax Department of General Department of Taxation
12. H.E. Mr. NHEM Aun, Deputy Director General of the General Department of Prison, Ministry of Interior
13. H.E. Mr. KIM Santepheap, Secretary of State, Ministry of Justice
14. H.E. Mr. CHAN Darong, Secretary of State, Ministry of Rural Development
15. H.E. Ms. PRAK Sophonneary, Under Secretary of State Ministry of Health
16. H.E. Ms. SOVANN Vannaroth, Under Secretary of State Ministry of Labour and Vocational Training
17. H.E. Mr. NGY Simaneth, Ministerial Advisor and Deputy Director General of Administration and Finance
18. H.E. Ms. BUNCHHITH Veasna, Secretary General, Permanence of Secretariat General of CNCW
19. Mr. PHY Sokun, Deputy Secretary General
20. Mr. CHIN Chan, Director of Legal Unit 2 - Permanent Mission to UNOG
21. Mr. LONG Sokhan, Chargé d’Affaires a.i., Permanent Mission to UNOG
22. Mr. NGETH Thunsereibandith, Labor Counsellor
23. Mr. SAY Bunchheng, First Secretary
24. Mr. SOKHA Phadora, Second Secretary
25. Ms. MENG Moniruoth, Mission Staff
26. Mr. SO Sobrosoeu, Intern