Available languages:
Consideration of Liechtenstein - 1606th Meeting 70th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
5 Jul 2018 - 
Delegation of Liechtenstein
1. Mr. Martin Frick, Ambassador, Director of the Office for Foreign Affairs Head of Delegation
2. Mr. Peter Matt, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Principality of Liechtenstein in Geneva
3. Mr. Andreas Schädler, Head of the Crime Investigation Division
4. Ms. Julia Katharina Walch, Head of the Asylum Division, Migration and Passport Office
5. Ms. Eva-Maria Schädler, Officer, Office of Education
6. Ms. Daniela Clavadetscher, Officer, Social Services
7. Ms. Nuscha Wieczorek, Diplomatic Officer, Office for Foreign Affairs
Open Video Category