Available languages:
Consideration of Rwanda (Cont'd) - 1599th Meeting 62nd Session Committee Against Torture
24 Nov 2017 - 
Delegation of Rwanda.
1. Hon. Johnston Busingye, Minister of Justice and Attorney General, Head of Delegation.
2. H.E. Dr. François Xavier Ngarambe, Ambassador and Permanent Representative to the United Nations Office in Geneva.
3. Mrs. Providence Umurungi, Head of Depertment, International Justice and Judicial Cooperation, Ministry of Justice.
4. Mr. Moses Rugema, First Counsellor at the Permanent Mission to the United Nations Office in Geneva.
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos