Available languages:
Consideration of the United Arab Emirates - 2556th Meeting 93rd Session Committee on Elimination of Racial Discrimination
7 Aug 2017 - 
Delegation of the United Arab Emirates
1. H.E. Dr Abdulrahim Yousif Mohamed Saleh Alawadhi, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Head of Delegation
2. H.E. Obaid Salem Saeed Alzaabi, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, UAE Mission, Geneva
3. Mr. Mubarak Mohamed Mubarak Mohamed Alhammadi, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
4. Mr. Rashed Ahmed Abdulla Alamash Alteneiji, Acting Executive Director of the National Tolerance Programme
5. Ms. Houria Mohamed Ghuloum Mahmoud Alzarooni, Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation
6. Dr. Aishah Mohamed Sohail Khameis Alsereidi, Director of Primary Health Care, Ministry of Health and Prevention
7. Dr. Jamal Saif Salem Fares Al-Ali, Director of the Legal Affairs Department, Ministry of Interior
8. Mr. Abdulrahman Jasem Salem Rubayea Aldhaheri, Head of the Local Coordination Section at the Human Rights Department, Ministry of Interior
9. Mr. Hussain Saeed Abdulla Ahmad Alshaikh, Assistant Under-Secretary for Social care, Ministry of Social Affairs
10. Ms. Fawzia Mohammad Saeed Mohammad A Badri, Ministry of Education
11. Mr. Moohamed Ahmed Mohamed Alhammadi, Ministry of Justice
12. Ms. Maryam Mohammed Abdulla Mohammed, General Women Union
13. Ms. Maryam Sallam Saeed Almentheri, General Women Union
14. Mr. Saeed Mohamed Ali Abdulrahman Almarzooqi, Second Secretary, UAE Mission, Geneva
15. Ms. Reema Ibrahim Ali Almannaee Alsharji, Second Secretary, UAE Mission, Geneva
16. Mr. Saeed Mohamed Aljarwan Alshamsi, Third Secretary, UAE Mission, Geneva
17. Dr. Ahmed Aoued, Legal Advisor, UAE Mission, Geneva