Available languages:
Consideration of Pakistan (Cont'd) - 1508th Meeting 60th Session Committee Against Torture
19 Apr 2017 - 
Delegation of Pakistan
1. Senator Kamran Michael, Minister for Human Rights
2. Barrister Zafarullah Khan, Minister of State for Law & Justice
3. Ambassador Farukh Amil, Permanent Representative
4. Ms. Rabiya Javeri Agha, Secretary, Ministry of Human Rights
5. Mr. Sher Afghan Khan, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Interior
6. Mr. Asim Iftikhar Ahmad, Director General (United Nations), Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7. Mr. Aamar Aftab Qureshi, Deputy Permanent Representative
8. Mr. Hasan Mangi, Director General, Ministry of Human Rights
9. Ms. Saima Saleem, First Secretary
10. Qazi Saleem Ahmad Khan, Second Secretary
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos