Available languages:
(Part 1) Consideration of Pakistan - 3386th Meeting 120th Session of Human Rights Committee
11 Jul 2017 - 
Delegation of Pakistan
1. Senator Kamran Michael, Minister for Human Rights, Head of the Delegation
2. Barrister Zafarullah Khan, Minister of State for Law and Justice
3. Ms. Shaista Malik, Member National Assembly
4. Ambassador Farukh Amil, Permanent Representative
5. Ms. Rabiya Javeri Agha, Secretary for Human Rights
6. Dr. Imran Zeb, Chief Commissioner for Afghan Refugees
7. Chaudhary Muhammad Shafique, Member National Commission for Human Rights
8. Mr. Ishaq Masih Naz, Member National Commission for Human Rights
9. Mr. Aamar Aftab Qureshi, Deputy Permanent Representative
10. Ms. Saima Saleem, First Secretary