Available languages:
Consideration of Belize (Cont'd) - 3541st Meeting 124th Session of Human Rights Committee
16 Oct 2018 - 
Delegation of Belize
1. H.E Ms. Janine Felson, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Belize to the United Nations Office, Head of Delegation
2. Ms. Ayesha Borland, Director of International Affairs (Policy), Ministry of Foreign Affairs
3. Ms. Stacey Martinez, Crown Counsel, International Legal Affairs, Attorney General’s Ministry
4. Ms. Melissa Rodriguez, Foreign Service Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
5. Mr. Chester Williams, Assistant Commissioner of Police, Officer Commanding National Operations and Crime