Available languages:
Consideration of Tajikistan - 415th Meeting 30th Session Committee on Migrant Workers
3 Apr 2019 - 
Delegation of Tajikistan
1. Mr. Yusuf RAHMON, Prosecutor General, Head of Delegation
2. Mrs. Sumangul TAGHOIZODA, Minister of Labor, Migration and Employment
3. Mrs. Gulnora HASANZODA, Director, Agency on Statistics
4. Mr. Abdujabor SATTORZODA, Head of Department, Presidential Office
5. Mr. Umed BOBOZODA, Ombudsman of the Republic of Tajikistan
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos