Available languages:
Consideration of The Gambia - 3496th Meeting 123rd Session of Human Rights Committee
5 Jul 2018 - 
Delegation of The Gambia
1. Mr. Cherno Marenah - Solicitor General and Legal Secretary, Ministry of Justice, Head of the Delegation
2. Mr. Ebrima Sisawo - Permanent Secretary, Office of the President
3. Dr. Cherno Omar Barry - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health and Social Welfare
4. Mr. Bulli Dibba - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Interior
5. Ms. Lala Jaiteh - Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Basic and Secondary Education
6. Mr. Kajali Sonko - Deputy Executive Secretary, Women’s Bureau
7. Ms. Matilda A. Mendy - Senior State Counsel, Ministry of Justice
8. Ms. Bafou Amina Jeng - State Counsel, Ministry of Justice