Available languages:
Consideration of Tajikistan (Cont'd) - 2227th Meeting 76th Session Committee on the Rights of the Child
13 Sep 2017 - 
Delegation of Tajikistan
1. Mr. Rustam Shohmurod - Minister of Justice - Head of the delegation
2. Mrs. Gulnora Hasanzoda - Director of the Statistical Agency under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan
3. Mr. Alamsho Alamshozoda - First Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
4. Mr. Rahmatullo Mirboboev - First Deputy Minister of Education
5. Mrs. Saeeda Umarzoda - First Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection
6. Mr. Sharaf Karimzoda - member of the delegation
7. Mr. Zafar Safaralizoda - member of the delegation
8. Mr. Bukhorizoda Mansur - member of the delegation