Available languages:
Item:8 General Debate - 47th Meeting, 34th Regular Session Human Rights Council
20 Mar 2017 -  General Debate Item: 8 Follow-up to and implementation of the Vienna Declaration and Programme of Action

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
China (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Ma Zhaoxu
Canada (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Ms. Catherine Godin
Algeria (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Taoufik Djouama
Pakistan (on behalf of OIC), Mr. Qazi Saleem Ahmed Khan
Malta (on behalf of European Union), Mr. Roberto Pale
Italy (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Maurizio Enrico Luigi Serra
Chili (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Ms. Marta Maurás
Belgium (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Karl Dhaene
Netherlands, Mr. Reinout Vos
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Edgardo Toro Carreño
South Africa, Ms. Ncumisa Pamella Notutela
United States of America, Mr. Kevin Dolliver
India, Mr. Sadre Alam
Tunisia (on behalf of the African Group), Ms. Antissar Ben Attitallah
Russian Federation, Mr. Evgeniy Ustinov
Israel, Ms. Aviva Raz Shechter
Greece, Mr. Michail Manousakis
Iran (Islamic Republic of ), Mr. Mohammad Zareian
Libya, Mr. Basam T.M. Eldallal
Pakistan, Ms. Zunaira Latif Bhatti
Sudan, Mr. Osman Hassan
Morocco, Mr. Mohamed Auajjar
Espace Afrique International
Liberation, Mr. Baby Th
Friends World Committee for Consultation
Advocates for Human Rights
Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy
International Service for Human Rights
Victorious Youths Movement
Commission africaine des promoteurs de la santé et des droits de l'homme
Conseil International pour le soutien à des procès équitables et aux Droits de l'Homme
African Regional Agricultural Credit Association
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC)
United Schools International
International Association for Democracy in Africa
American Association of Jurists (Joint statement)
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Verena Walther
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee
Association pour l'Intégration et le Développement Durable au Burundi
Prahar, Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Hazarika
International Fellowship of Reconciliation
Commission to Study the Organization of Peace
European Union of Public Relations
Open Video Chapters