Available languages:
UN Convention on the Law of the Sea - 3rd UN Conference on the Law of the Sea, 4th Session, 75th and 76th Plenary Meetings
17 Sep 1976 -  Statements by Mr. Engo (United Republic of Cameroon), Mr. Aguilar (Venezuela, Chairman of the Second Committee), Mr. Hamilton Shirley Amerasinghe (Sri Lanka, President of the Conference) and Mr. Kurt Waldheim (UN Secretary-General).
Open Video Category
21st Century Programme