Available languages:
International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights - Signing Event
19 Dec 1966 -  Signature of the International Covenants on Human Rights in the Trusteeship Council Chamber. [Mute]
The Covenants are signed by Mr. Luis Demetrio Tinoco (Costa Rica), Mr. Zenon Rossides (Cyprus), Mr. Humberto Lopez Villamil (Honduras), Michael Comay (Israel), Mr. E. R. Richardson (Jamaica) and Mr. Salvador P. Lopez (Philippines).