Available languages:
Item: 10 General Debate - 40th Meeting 32nd Regular Session of Human Rights Council
30 Jun 2016 -  High Commissioner’s annual presentation on the enhancement of technical cooperation and capacity-building in the field of human rights
- The report of the Chairperson of the Board of Trustees of the United Nations Voluntary Fund for Technical Cooperation in the field of Human Rights A/HRC/32/51followed by general debate
Item: 10 - Technical assistance and capacity-building
- 40th Plenary Meeting 32nd Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Ms. Kate Guilmore, Deputy High Commissioner for Human Rights (Introduction)
Ms. Lin Lim, Chairperson of the Board of Trustees of the United Nations Voluntary Fund for Technical Cooperation in the Field of Human Rights
H.E. Ms. Dunya Maumoon, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Maldives
Netherlands (on behalf of European Union), Mr. Roderick Van Schreven
Qatar (on behalf of the Arab Group), Mr. Faisal Bin Abdulla Al-Henzab
France, Mr. Jean-Noël Ladois
Maldives, Ms. Rishfa Rasheed
Morocco, Mr. Ahmed Amine Bahnini
Paraguay, Mr. Santiago Fiorio Vaesken
Namibia, Ms. Gladice Pichering
United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Mr. Roisin Fegan
China, Mr. Fong Meng
India, Mr. Ajit Kumar
Egypt, Mr. Mohammad Shahed
Thailand, Mr. Sasiwat Wongsinsawat
Senegal, M. Serigne Dieye
Sierra Leone, Ms. Folake Idowu
Belize, Ms. Orla Kantun Coleman
Australia, Ms. Arian Renée
Sudan, Ms. Azza Mohammed Abdalla
Japan, Mr. Misako Kaji
Marshall Islands, Ms. Amantlain E. Kabua
Bahrain, Mr. Yusuf Abdulkarim Bucheeri
Ukraine, Ms. Dina Martina
Cambodia, Mr. Ney Samol
United States of America, Mr. Keith M. Harper
Federacion de Asociaciones de Defensa y Promocion de los Derechos Humanos, Ms. Abeida Mohamed Buzeid
Liberation, Mr. Mohamed Mayara
World Federation of Democratic Youth (WFDY), Mr. Sidi Brahim Mohamed
American Association of Jurists, Ms. Ms. Abeida Mohamed Buzeid
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Mr. Irom Singhjit Singh
United Nations Watch, Mr. David Londo
Iraqi Development Organization, Ms. Yousra AL Khali
Conseil International pour le soutien à des procès équitables et aux Droits de l'Homme, Mr. Abdulhameed Dashti
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain Inc, Ms. Ranya Al-Mahozi
Alsalam Foundation, Ms. Diam Abou-Diab
World Barua Organization (WBO), Mr. Mevar Kumar Jamatia
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Ms. Laura Lopez
Arab Commission for Human Rights, Ms. Esmeralda Naji
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Fouad Alibrahim
Prahar, Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Hazarika
France Libertes : Fondation Danielle Mitterrand, Ms. Ms. Dijmi El Ghali
International Service for Human Rights, Ms. Rumbidzai Masango
International Federation of Journalists, Mr. Anthoney Bellanger
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Member States