Available languages:
Clustered ID (Cont'd): SR on Executions & SR on Freedom of Expression - 7th Meeting, 38th Regular Session Human Rights Council
20 Jun 2018 -  CONTINUED - Clustered interactive dialogue with:
- Special Rapporteur on extrajudicial, summary or arbitrary executions A/HRC/38/44, A/HRC/38/44/Add.1, A/HRC/38/44/Add.2, A/HRC/38/44/Add.3, A/HRC/38/44/Add.4, A/HRC/38/44/Add.5

- Special Rapporteur on the promotion and protection of the right to freedom of opinion and expression A/HRC/38/35, A/HRC/38/35/Add.1, A/HRC/38/35/Add.2, A/HRC/38/35/Add.3, A/HRC/38/35/Add.4
Agenda Item:3 Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural rights, including the right to development
- 7th Plenary Meeting
38th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

El Salvador (Country Concerned), Mr. Joaquín Alexander Maza Martelli
Procurator for the Defense of Human Rights of El Salvador NHRI (Video Statement)
Iraq (Country Concerned), Mr. Abbas Kadhom Obaid Abbas
Mexico (Country Concerned), Ms. Socorro Flores Liera
National Human Rights Commission of Mexico - NHRI, (Video Statement)
Iraq (Country Concerned), Mr. Abbas Kadhom Obaid Abbas
Germany (on behalf of a group of countries), Ms. Antje Leendertse
European Union, Ms. Francesca Cardona
Latvia (on behalf of a group of countries), Mr. Janis Karklins
Peru (on behalf of a group of countries), Ms. María Antonia Masana García
Togo (on behalf of the African Group), Mr. Yackoley Kokou Johnson
Belgium, Ms. Marleen Steenbrugghe
Pakistan, Mr. Farukh Amil
Montenegro, Mr. Milorad Šcepanovic
Poland, Mr. Zbigniew Czech
France, Mr. François Gave
Brazil, Ms. Clara Solon
Iraq, Mr. Abbas Kadhom Obaid Abbas
Croatia, Mr. Ivan Pepic
Egypt, Mr. Ayman Mamdouh Mohamed Ammar
Australia, Mr. Kevin Playford
Switzerland, Ms. Anne Claire Hassberger
Chile, Ms. Carola Munoz
Netherlands, Ms. Nathalie Olijslager
Sudan, Ms. Elham Kamal
Paraguay, Ms. Raquel Cristina Pereira Farina
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Mohsen Ghanei
Botswana, Ms. Bokani Edith Sesinyi
Greece, Mr. Michail Manousakis
Tunisia, Ms. Intissar Ben Attitallah
Albania, Mr. Fatjon Demneri
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Emilio Segundo Barroeta Guillén
UNESCO, Mr. Bobir Tuchtabayev
South Africa, Ms. Nelia Barnard
Ms. Agnes Callamard, Special Rapporteur on Extrajudicial, Summary or Arbitrary Executions
Mr. David Kaye, Special Rapporteur of the Right to Freedom of Opinion and Expression
Uruguay, Mr. Ricardo González Arenas
Latvia, Mr. Janis Karklins
China, Mr. Jiang Duan
Honduras, Ms. Sandra Ponce
Russian Federation, Mr. Evgeny Ustinov
Cuba, Mr. Pablo Berti Oliva
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ms. Lucija Ljubic-Lepine
India, Mr. Sudhakara Reddy Annepureddy
Azerbaijan, Mr. Javid Sadikhov
Ecuador, Ms. Ana Jacome
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
Myanmar, Ms. Thet Thinzar Tun
Ireland, Ms. Ruth Wittle
Nigeria, Mr. M. Muhammad S. Isa
Burkina Faso, Mr. Abdoulaye Bance
Philippines, Mr. Enrico T. Fos
Austria, Ms. Elisabeth Tichy-Fisslberger
Maldives, Ms. Aishath Shahula
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Matthew Forman
Afghanistan, Mr. Sayed Sameer Bedrud
International Federation of Journalists, Ms. Negin Shiraghaei
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Paratsoo Fatemi
World Organisation Against Torture, Ms. Joelle Klein
Alliance Defending Freedom, Mr. Giorgio Mazzdi
Lutheran World Federation (Joint Statement), Mr. Emmanuel Gare
Article 19 - International Centre Against Censorship, Ms. Lucy Bye
Women's Human Rights International Association, Ms. Paravaneh Tarvedian
Miguel Agustin Pro Juarez H
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Member States