Available languages:
Clustered ID: IE on Older Persons & SR on Safe Drinking Water - 2nd Meeting, 39th Regular Session Human Rights Council
10 Sep 2018 -  Clustered interactive dialogue with: - Independent Expert on the enjoyment of all human rights by older persons A/HRC/39/50, A/HRC/39/50/Add.1, A/HRC/39/50/Add.2 - Special Rapporteur on the human rights to safe drinking water and sanitation A/HRC/39/55, A/HRC/39/55/Add.1, A/HRC/39/55/Add.2, A/HRC/39/55/Add.3
Item 3: Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural rights, including the right to development
- 2nd Plenary Meeting
39th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Ms. Rosa Kornfeld-Matte, Independent Expert on the Enjoyment of All Human Rights by Older Persons
Mr. Leo Heller, Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights to Safe Drinking Water and Sanitation
Georgia (Country Concerned), Mr. Irakli Jgenti
Public Defender's Office of Georgia, Ms. Tamar Gvaramadze
Montenegro, Mr. Milorad Šcepanovic
India (Country Concerned), Mr. Rajiv Kumar Chander
Mongolia, Mr. Lundeg Purevsuren
Togo (on behalf of the African Group), Mr. Yackoley Kokou Johnson
Tunisia (on behalf of the Arab Group), Mr. Yassine Salah
European Union, Ms. Jana Micova
Argentina (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Carlos Foradori
Iceland (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Harald Aspelund
Egypt, Mr. Ayman Ammar
Slovenia, Mr. Tomaz Mencin
Holy See, Mr. Ivan Jurkovic
State of Palestine, Ms. Rana Arrabi
Brazil, Mr. Rodrigo de Oliveira Morais
Montenegro, Mr. Milorad Šcepanovic
Qatar, Mr. Abdulla Khalifa Al-Sowaidi
Sovereign Military Order of Malta, Ms. Marie-Thérèse Pictet-Althann
Maldives, Ms. Hala Hameed
Thailand, Mr. Sek Wannamethee
France, Mr. François Gave
Italy, Mr. Gian Lorenzo Cornado
Switzerland, Mr. Lukas Heinzer
Singapore, Ms. Nedyam Nitya Menon
Malaysia, Mr. Syed Edwan Syed Anwar
Togo, Ms. Amavi Mawoussi Gbegbe
Namibia, Ms. Sabine Böhlke-Möller
Germany, Mr. Ralf Schroer
UNICEF, Ms. Anne Grandjean
Finland, Ms. Terhi Hakala
Tunisia, Mr. Yassine Salah
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Member States