Available languages:
Consideration of Tuvalu (Cont'd) - 2464th Meeting, 84th Extraordinary Session Committee on the Rights of the Child
3 Mar 2020 - 
Delegation of Tuvalu
1. Kaai Fanoiga, Acting Director of Education – Head of Delegation
2. Pamela Lysaght, Education Advisor, Ministry of Education
3. Gabriella McMahoon, Child Protection Technical Advisor, Ministry of Education
4. Melissa Ako, Crown Counsel, office of the Attorney-General
5. Esther Saamu, Crown Counsel, Office of the Attorney-General
6. Taukiei Ituaso, Ag. Sergeant, Police Department
7. Alamai George, Constable, Police Department
8. Alaita Taulima, Chief Nursing Officer, Health Department
9. Nikolasi Apinelu, CEO Health
10. Leopald Paeniu, UN Desk Officer, UN and Treaties Division, Department of Foreign Affairs
Open Video Category
Member States