Available languages:
Item:2 General Debate (Cont'd) - 5th Meeting, 41st Regular Session Human Rights Council
25 Jun 2019 -  General debate on the oral update by the High Commissioner on the situation of human rights worldwide and on the activities of his office Under Agenda Item:2 Annual report of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights and reports of the Office of the High Commissioner and the Secretary-General
- 5th Plenary Meeting
41st Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

>International Service for Human Rights, Mr. Philip Lynch
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain Inc, Ms. Bridget Quitter
Amnesty International, Ms. Hilary Power
Human Rights Council of Australia, Inc., Mr. Simeon Beckett
Organisation pour la Communication en Afrique et la Promotion de la Coopération Economique Internationale - OCAPROCE Internationale, Ms. Maoulainine Saadani
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Ms. Blessina Gardjena
Alsalam Foundation, Ms. Tyler Pry
Ingenieurs du Monde, Ms. Sarah Idan
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Mr. Christopher Ganvronski
Minority Rights Group, Mr. Glenn Payot
East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project, Mr. Nicolas Agostini
International Federation for Human Rights Leagues, Mr. Eliot Isaac Garnier
Article 19 - International Centre Against Censorship, The, Mr. Andrew Smith
Il Cenacolo, Mr. Hammada Elbaihi
International Council of Russian Compatriots (ICRC), Mr. Mikhail Solomentsev
Indigenist Missionary Council, Mr. Cleber Buzatto
Réseau International des Droits Humains (RIDH)
World Jewish Congress, Ms. Anita Epelbaum Weinstein
International Human Rights Association of American Minorities (IHRAAM), Mr. Ronald Barnes
Sikh Human Rights Group, Mr. Iván Lorenci
"Coup de Pousse" Chaîne de l’Espoir Nord-Sud (C.D.P-C.E.N.S), Ms. Aicha Puihi
Federation of Cuban Women, Ms. Dania Rodriguez Gutterez
Mexican Commission of Defense and Promotion of the Human Rights, Mr. Jurgen Moritz
World Organisation Against Torture, Mr. Carlos Ellecer
United Nations Watch
African Development Association, Ms. Mina Laghal
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Ahmed Aly
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations, Mr. Jan Lonn
iuventum e.V., Mr. Hisashi Saito
Jeunesse Etudiante Tamoule, Mr. Ryad Bouhassoune
Burkina Association for Survival of Childhood, Ms. Beerwan Dessler
International Institute for Rights and Development Geneva, Mr. Ahmed Egasir
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Mostafa Mohammdi
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Sardar Amjad Khan
China Society for Human Rights Studies (CSHRS), Mr. Fong Chen
International Committee for the Indigenous Peoples of the Americas, Mr. Robert Hernandez
International Fellowship of Reconciliation, Mr. Derek Brett
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Member States