Available languages:
Item:5 General Debate (Cont'd) - 39th Meeting, 37th Regular Session Human Rights Council
15 Mar 2018 -  General Debate Under Item 5:- Human Rights bodies and mechanisms
37th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
International Council Supporting Fair Trial and Human Rights, Mr. Abdulhameed Dashti
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Ahmed Quraishi
Japanese Workers' Committee for Human Rights, Mr. Akira Maeda
Africa Culture Internationale, Mr. Lamine Dianko
Indian Council of South America (CISA), Mr. Gianfranco Fattorini
World Barua Organization (WBO), Mr. Sangharsh Apte
Association of World Citizens, Ms. Genevieve Jourdan
Guinea Medical Mutual Association, Ms. Nimala Liyanapatabendi
Liberation, Mr. Baby Thomas
Solidarity Switzerland-Guinea, Mr. Chathura Avantha Kumara
African Commission of Health and Human Rights Promoters, Ms. Shagufta Asharaf
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekton
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Ms. Manika Borgohain Boruah
VAAGDHARA, Ms. Renubala Devi Takhollamban
Association for the Protection of Women and Children’s Rights (APWCR), Mr. Syed Faiz Hussain Naqshbandi
Center for Organisation Research and Education, Mr. Baby Thomas
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Mr. Mutua Kobia
Association for Integration and sustainable Development in Burundi, Mr. Dipmoni Gayan
Bharathi Centre Culturel Franco Tamoul, Mr. Paul Newman
Alliance Creative Community Project, Mr. Dawning Jeevadhas
Prahar, Mr. Ae Sangharsh
Association des étudiants tamouls de France, Mr. Gajendrakumar Pannambalam
Association Solidarité Internationale pour l'Afrique (SIA), Ms. Ananthy Sasitharan
Indian Movement "Tupaj Amaru", Ms. Lydia Margossian
Jssor Youth Organization, Mr. Mohammed Serkal
Association Thendral, Mr. Michael Colin Cooke
Le Pont, Mr. Soosaiappu Croos
Mauritanienne Démocratique and Human Rights Watch, Mr. Balendra Balasundram
Action of Human Movement (AHM), Mr. Kajendren Sewarajah
International-Lawyers.Org, Ms. Alessandra Zanzi
Nouveaux droits de l'homme (NDH), Mr. Munir Ahmed Mengal
European Coordination for Association and Individues for the Freddom of Conscience, Mr.Thierry Vallet
Servas International, Ms. Daniela Doenges
International Federation of Journalists, Ms. Rana Rahimpour
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations