Available languages:
Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 35th Meeting 25th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
18 Mar 2014 -  General debate under Item: 4 - Human rights situations that require the Council’s attention

- 35th Plenary Meeting 25th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Centro de Estudios Legales y Sociales (CELS) Asociación Civil, Mr. Paulo Arantes
Cairo Institute for Human Rights Studies, Ms. Mariam Alkhawaja
Islamic Women's Institue of Iran, Mr. Jawad Rahimpour
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Nitin Gangurde
International Buddhist Relief Organisation, Ms. Indira Athawale
United Schools International, Ms. Heather Haass
United Towns Agency for North-South Cooperation, Mr. Mehran Baluch
World Barua Organization, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhan
IMADR, Ms. Nimalka Fernando
International Muslim Women's Union, Ms. Shamim Shawl
Liberation, Ms. Anna Toniolo
CIRAC, Mr. Sardar Shaukat Ali Kashmiri
EAFORD, Valerie De Chambrier
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Mr. Niuman Baltaci
International Humanist and Ethical Union, Mr. Kacem Elgazzali
United Nations Watch, Ms. Ti-Anna Wang
China, Mr. Jiang Yingfeng (Point of Order)
United States of America, Mr. Jonathan Mitchell (Point of Order)
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Edgardo Toro Careño (Point of Order)
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Bob Last (Point of Order)
Cuba, Mr. Abelardo Moreno Fernández (Point of Order)
Ireland, Ms. Breda Lee (Point of Order)
Pakistan, Ms. Saima Saleem (Point of Order)
Saudi Arabia, Mr. Faisal Bin Hassan Trad (Point of Order)
Germany, Ms. Gudrun Masloch (Point of Order)
France, Ms. Camille Petit (Point of Order)
Hungary, Mr. Istvan Lakatos (Point of Order)
Switzerland, Ms. Agnés Christeler Troesch (Point of Order)
Czech Republic, Ms. Jitka Brodská (Point of Order)
United Nations Watch, Ms. Ti-Anna Wang
France Libertes: Fondation Danielle Mitterrand, Mouvement contre le racisme et pour l'amitié entre les peuples, Ms. Oretta Bandettini Di Poggio (Joint Statement)
Society Studies Centre, Mr. Talha Mustafa
International Educational Development Inc, Ms. Karen Parker
International Buddhist Foundation, Mr. Chandra Pinnagoda
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Lansana Cisse
Franciscans International, Mr. Francesco Corradini
Coordinating Board of Jewish Organizations; B'nai B'rith, Mr. Klaus Netter (Joint Statement)
Union of Arab Jurists, Mr. Elias Khouri
Commission to Study the Organization of Peace, Ms. Sarah Shoukry
Canners International Permanent Committee, Ms. Paula Andrea
International Association for Democracy in Africa, Ms. Elsa Romero Moreno
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Sholeh Zamini
Touro Law Center, The Institute on Human Rights and The Holocaust, Ms. Anne Bayefski
Agence Internationale pour le Developpement, Ms. Jacqueline Hernandez
Le Collectif des Femmes Africaines du Hainaut, Ms. Ananthi Sasitharan
Syriac Universal Alliance, Mr. Johny Messo
Vivekananda Sevakendra-O-Sishu Uddyan, Ms. Ananthi Sasitharan
General Arab Women Federation, Ms. Lina N. Toutoungi
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Sardar Amjad Yousaf Khan
Society for Threatened Peoples, Mr. Omer Kanat
Presse Embleme Campagne, Mr. Gian Franco Fattorini
International Institute for Peace, Ms. Gayathri Iyer
Sri Lanka, Ms. Manisha Gunasekera (Right of Reply)
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Gjorge Valero (Right of Reply)
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko (Right of Reply)
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Mohammad Reza Ghaebi (Right of Reply)
Eritrea, Mr. Tesfamicael Gerahtu (Right of Reply)
China, Mr. Jiang Yingfeng (Right of Reply)
Japan, Mr. Junichiro Otaka (Right of Reply)
Egypt, Mr. Walid M. Abdelnasser (Right of Reply)
Turkmenistan, Mr. Hemra Amannazarov (Right of Reply)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Kim Ju Song (Right of Reply)
Armenia, Mr. George Kocharian (Right of Reply)
Mauritania, Mr. Mohamed Moustapha Moustaph (Right of Reply)
Cuba, Mr. Abelardo Moreno Fernández (Right of Reply)
Morocco, Mr. Omar Hilale (Right of Reply)
Uzbekistan, Mr. Eldiyor Toshmatov (Right of Reply)
Azerbaijan, Mr. Elvin Ashrafzade (Right of Reply)
Algeria, Mr. Boudjemâa Delmi (Right of Reply)
Japan, Mr. Junichiro Otaka (2nd Right of Reply)
Armenia, Mr. George Kocharian (2nd Right of Reply)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Kim Ju Song (2nd Right of Reply)
Azerbaijan, Mr. Elvin Ashrafzade (2nd Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos