Available languages:
Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 24th Meeting, 35th Regular Session Human Rights Council
16 Jun 2017 -  - Presentation of oral update by the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights on the situation of human rights in Eritrea A/HRC/35/15
Followed by general debate Item:4 Human rights situations that require the Council’s attention
- 24th Plenary Meeting
35th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

World Evangelical Alliance, Mr. Albert Hengelaar
International Federation for Human Rights Leagues, Ms. Sonia Tancic
Minority Rights Group, Mr. Glenn Payot
East and Horn of Africa HRights Defenders Project, Mr. Alexandre Niyungeko
European Centre for Law and Justice, Mr. Christophe Foltzenlogel
International Commission of Jurists, Ms. Haendila Varela
Franciscans International, Mr. Ramon Marques
Presse Embleme Campagne, Ms. Ana Leurinda
Christian Solidarity Worldwide, Ms. Sini Maria Heikkila
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Ms. Milena Sergi
VIVAT International, Mr. Andrecj Owca
Article 19 - International Centre Against Censorship, Mr. Andrew Smith
International Service for Human Rights, Ms. Sarah Brooks
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC), Mr. Lakhumar Lahana
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain Inc, Mr. Michael Payne
Iraqi Development Organization, Mr. Yusuf Omran Abdulla
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Tyler Pry
Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development, Mr. Iniyan Ilango Raguapathy
Il Cenacolo, Mr. Brahim Laghzal
Conseil International pour le soutien à des procès équitables et aux Droits de l'Homme, Mr. Abdulhameed Dashti
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Mr. Abozer Elligai
Union of Arab Jurists, Mr. Ellias Khouri
International Educational Development, Mr. Taimoor Aliassi
International Association of Democratic Lawyers, Ms. Micol Savia
Lawyers' Rights Watch Canada, Mr. Joseph Doyle
Indian Council of South America (CISA), Mr. Ronald Barnes
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Altaf Hussain Wani
Jssor Youth Organization, Mr. Serkhal Mohammed
International-Lawyers.Org, Ms. Martina Casu
nternational Humanist and Ethical Union, Ms. Elisabeth O'casey
American Association of Jurists, Mr. David Ricardo Lopez Torres
International Muslim Women's Union, Ms. Shamim Shawl
Human Rights Now, Ms. Mana Robold
Liberation, Mr. Irom Singhjit Singh
OIDIF, Ms. Mina Laghzal
ISMUN, Ms. Ebababa Mohamed
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hilel Neuer
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Ms. Renate Bloem
Association Dunenyo, Mr. Mrabih Rabou Shaibata
APWCR, Mr. Ghulan Hassan
Amnesty International, Mr. Harry Gray Calvo
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development, Mr. Marver Kumar Jamatia
Human Rights Law Centre, Ms. Nicole Silbert
Prahar, Ms. Manika Borgohain Borvah
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Mr. Hassan Nayeb Hashem
Women's Human Rights International Association, Ms. Parvaneh Taverdian
AIDD au Burundi, Mr. Irom Singhjit Singh
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Mr. Thomas Bab
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Ms. Alicia Wickens
Victorious Youths Movement, Mr. Naji Moulay Lahsen
World Barua Organization (WBO), Mr. Apte Sangharsh
Pax Romana, Ms. Yvette Angulo Rincon
AIPD, Mr. Jamil Maqsood
Cairo Institute for Human Rights Studies, Ms. Mona Sabella
CIRAC, Mr. Khan Nasir Aziz
Coup de Pousse Chaîne de l’Espoir Nord-Sud, Mr. Mohamed El Mostafa Charafddine
Association des étudiants tamouls de France, Mr. Paul Kumar Stanisclavas
Center for Environmental and Management Studies, Mr. Adil Ghaffar
France Libertes : Fondation Danielle Mitterrand, Ms. Mina Baali
Society for Threatened Peoples, Mr. Dawa Tsultrim
Human Rights Agency, Mr. Bahar Kimyonghur
Tourner la page, Mr. Gowshanthini Manikgavasakar
Le Pont, Mr. Kevin Kanapathypillai
Association Bharathi Centre Culturel Franco-Tamoul, Mr. Raj Irudaya Susaimanickam
Tamil Uzhagam, Ms. Thevisa Nagarajah
Association Solidarité Internationale pour l'Afrique, Mr. Hezo Osman
Alliance Creative Community Project, Ms. Sri Robert Thayalarajah
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Amock Alikuleti
Association of World Citizens, Ms. Genevieve Jourdan
Conseil de jeunesse pluriculturelle (COJEP), Ms. Gada Al Rayan
CAPDH, Ms. Shagufta Ashraf
B'nai B'rith, Ms. Anita Winter
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Hakeem Baloch
Agir Ensemble pour les Droits de l'Homme, Mr. Vo Van Ai
International Buddhist Relief
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations