Available languages:
Item:5 General Debate - 39th Meeting, 34th Regular Session Human Rights Council
15 Mar 2017 -  - Report of the Forum on human rights, democracy and the rule of law A/HRC/34/46
- Report of the Forum on Minority Issues A/HRC/34/68
- Report on Social Forum A/HRC/34/69
- Annual Report of the Special Procedures A/HRC/34/34, A/HRC/34/34/Corr.1, A/HRC/34/34/Add.1
Followed By General debate Item: 5 - Human Rights bodies and mechanisms

34th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
Ms. Rita Izsák-Ndiaye, Special Rapporteur on minority issues (Introduction)
Mr. Daniiar Mukashev, Permanent Representative of Kyrgyzstan to the United Nations Office at Geneva (Introduction)
Ms. Yanghee Lee, Chairperson of the Coordination Committee of Special Procedures (Introduction)
Mr. Ayush Bat-Erdene, Officer- in- charge of the Development & Economic & Social Issues Branch (Introduction)
Hungary (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Ms. Zsuzsanna Horváth
Malta (on behalf of European Union), Mr. Olaph J. Terribile
Romania (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Adrian Cosmin Vierita
Tunisia (on behalf of the African Group), Ms. Antissar Ben Attitallah
Cuba, Mr. Luis Amoros Núñez
China, Ms. Wang Ying
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Luis Damiani
Iraq, Mr. Mohammed Adnan
Latvia, Ms. Ellen Van Thiel
Belgium, Ms. Marleen Steenbrugghe
Togo, Ms. Mensah-Pierucci Marcolline
Republic of Korea, Mr. Changon Lee
United State of America, Ms. Jessica Carl
Tunisia, Ms. Antissar Ben Attitallah
Russian Federation, Ms. Natalia Zolotova
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Amir Abbas Lotfi Sarabi
Pakistan, Mr. Qazi Saleem Ahmed Khan
Maldives, Ms. Marium Jabyn
Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, Mr. Abdullah Algjmi
IDLO, Mr. Hector Guerra
Austria, Mr. Yanis Fotakis
Organization of Islamic (OIC), Ms. Yasmen Eren
Benin, Ms. Ines Hadonou Toffoun
Morocco, Mr. Zakaria El Kaddouri
Jssor Youth Organization, Mr. Mikael Eriksen
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Mr. Serge Kubanza
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Congsi Ayeah Joseph Chrapa
International Service for Human Rights, Mr. Michael Ineichen
Amnesty International, Mr. Harry Gray Calvo
African Regional Agricultural Credit Association, Ms. Rajanidevi Selladurai
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC), Mr. Artem Dzhogan
United Schools International, Mr. Georgiy Liashchenko
International Association for Democracy in Africa, Ms. Margarita Ousepyan
Organisation pour la Communication en Afrique et de Promotion de la Cooperation Economique Internationale - OCAPROCE Internationale, Ms. Rajani Devi Selladurai
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Mr. Singhjit Irom
Association for the Protection of Women and Children’s Rights (APWCR), Mr. Hassan Ghulam
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhon
Association pour l'Intégration et le Développement Durable au Burundi, Mr. Vishal Jairam Kamble
Prahar, Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Hazarika
Russian Federation (Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos