Available languages:
ID: Commission of inquiry on Eritrea - 22nd Meeting 32nd Regular Session of Human Rights Council
21 Jun 2016 -  Agenda Item:4 - Human rights situations that require the Council’s attention

Interactive dialogue with:
- The Commission of inquiry on Eritrea A/HRC/32/47, A/HRC/32/CRP.1- 22nd Plenary Meeting 32nd Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Mr. Mike Smith ,Chairperson of the Commission of Inquiry (Introduction)
Eritrea, Mr. Yemane Ghebreab (Councerned Country)
European Union, Mr. Peter Sørensen
Switzerland, Ms. Barbara Fontana
Cuba, Ms. Vilma Thomas
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Julian Braithwaite
Germany , Mr. Frank Jarasch
Austalia, Ms. Arian Renée
Norway, Ms. Veslemøy Lothe Salvesen
China, Ms. Wang Ying
Portugal , Ms. Ana Helena Marques
Belarus, Mr. Anddrei Tarandra
France, Mr. Thomas Wagner
Djibouti, Mr. Mohamed Said Doualeh
Venezuela(Bolivarian Of), Mr. Jorge Valero
United States of America, Mr. Keith M. Harper
Spain, Mr. Luis Angel Redondo
Ghana, Mr. Ebenezer Appreku Deputy
Botswana, Mr. Mothusi Bruce Rabasha Palai
Somalia, Ms. Faduma Abdullahi Mohamud
Ukraine, Ms. Dina Martina
Nicaragua, Mr. Luis Alberto Vargas Rojas
Kenya, Mr. Stephen Ndungu Karau
Belgium, Mr. Thomas Stevens
Sudan, Mr. Mustafa Osman Ismail Elamin
Ethiopia, Mr. Negash Kebret Botora
Ireland, Ms. Theodora Castan
Conscience and Peace Tax International (CPTI), Ms. Veronica Almedon
International Fellowship of Reconciliation, Ms. Elizabeth Chyrum
Human Rights Watch, Ms. Laila Matar
Civicus - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Mr. Salah Ibrahim Aboray
United Nations Watch, Mr. Daniel Mekonnen
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, Ms. Helen Kidan
East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project, Ms. Clementine De Fayet De Montjoye
Eritrea, Mr. Yemane Ghebreab (Concerned Country)
Mr. Mike Smith , Chairperson of the Commission of Inquiry (Finals Remarks)
Turkey, Mr. Hasan Emre Uygun (Right of reply)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations