Available languages:
Clustered ID (Cont'd): Indigenous Peoples - 21st Meeting, 36th Regular Session Human Rights Council
20 Sep 2017 -  Clustered interactive dialogue with: - Special Rapporteur on the rights of indigenous peoples A/HRC/36/46, A/HRC/36/46/Add.1, A/HRC/36/46/Add.2

- Expert Mechanism on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples (EMRIP) A/HRC/36/53, A/HRC/36/56, A/HRC/36/57/a>
Agenda Item:5 - Human rights bodies and mechanisms

- 20th Plenary Meeting
36th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Mexico, Mr. Raúl Vargas Juárez
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
Philippines, Mr. Evan P. Garcia
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Asgar Sadrkhah
Hungary, Mr. Zoltán Bányász
Lithuania, Mr. Andrius Krivas
Paraguay, Mr. Jaime Torales
The International Development Law Organization, Mr. Hector Guerra
Guatemala, Ms. Carla María Rodriguez Mancia
Malaysia, Mr. Zahid Rastam
Colombia, Ms. Natalia Pulido
Fiji, Ms. Seema Pravina Chand
Pakistan (on behalf of the OIC), Mr. Tahir Hussain Andrabi
Ecuador, Mr. Walter Schuldt
Pakistan, Mr. Tahir Hussain Andrabi
Global Alliance of National Human Rights Institutions
Conectas Direitos Humanos, Mr. Luis Donisete Grupioni
Swiss Catholic Lenten Fund (Joint Statement), Ms. Andrea Bolanos Vargas
Franciscans International, Mr. Etienne Chenier-Lafleche
International Organization for the Right to Education and Freedom of Education (Joint Statement), Mr. Ignasi Grau
Amnesty International, Ms. Tammy Solonec
Minority Rights Group, Mr. Glenn Payot
Asian Legal Resource Centre, Mr . Sharan Srinivas
Indian Council of South America, Mr. Tomas Condori Lahuapaz
Indigenist Missionary Council, Mr. Flavio Vincente Machada
FIAN International e.V., Mr. Voninho Benites Pedro
Cultural Survival, Ms. Monica May Mayer
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Yusuf Abdulla
World Barua Organization, Ms. Monika Borgohain Boruah
African Regional Agricultural Credit Association, Ms. Aizhan Artykbayeva
Liberation, Ms. Pheokan Soowal Bontee
Mr. Albert Kwokwo Barume, Chair-Rapporteur of the Expert Mechanism on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples (Final Remarks)
Ms. Victoria Lucia Tauli-Corpus, Special Rapporteur on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples (Final Remarks)
Argentina (Right of Reply)
Brazil (Right of Reply)
Russian Federation (Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations