Available languages:
Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 18th Meeting 30th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
22 Sep 2015 -  General debate under agenda Item:4 Human rights situations that require the Council’s attention

- 18th Plenary Meeting 30th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Canners International Permanent Committee, Mr. Meiirli Kenespeck
Union of Arab Jurists, Ms. Eleonor McClelland
Society for Threatened Peoples, Mr. Dawa Tsultrim
International Association for Democracy in Africa, Mr. Pavel Andreev
Pan African Union for Science and Technology, Ms. Aygul Adilova
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Abdulhameed Dashti
Iranian Elite Research Center, Ms. Andreia Gomes
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Mahmoodreza Golshanpazhooh
Americans for Democracy & Human Rights in Bahrain Inc, Mr. Michael Payne
Minority Rights Group, Mr. Glenn Payot
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Sayed Alwadaei
Human Rights House Foundation, Ms. Anna Innocenti
Franciscans International, Mr. Budi Tjahjono
Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development, Mr. R. Iniyan Llango
Lawyers' Rights Watch Canada; Asian Legal Resource Centre; Lawyers for Lawyers; World Organisation Against Torture (OMCT), Ms. Vani Selvarajah (Joint Statement)
International Movement Against All Forms of Discrimination and Racism (IMADR), Mr. Taisuke Komatsu
European Union of Public Relations, Ms. Nubia Marques
Agence pour les droits de l'homme, Ms. Stavila Ruxanda
Federacion de Asociaciones de Defensa y Promocion de los Derechos Humanos, Mr. Ali Bouzeid
World Barua Organization (WBO)
Africa Speaks
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Ms. Biruktawit Bekele
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
Arab Commission for Human Rights
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations, Ms. Kheira Yousef
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Ms. Renate Bloem
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC), Mr. Hidayat Bhutto
Cairo Institute for Human Rights Studies
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Mr. Mevar Kumar Jamatia
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Ms. Rosetta War
Liberation, Mr. Sameer Teuoeva
Commission to Study the Organization of Peace, Mr. Aadish Jain
Cameroon Youths and Students Forum for Peace, Mr. Irom Singhjit Singh
Agence Internationale pour le Developpement, Mr. Sidi Ahmed Achleychil
Center for Inquiry, Ms. Raheel Raza
World Jewish Congress, Ms. Arielle Godin
Association for Defending Victims of Terrorism, Mr. Seyed Mohammad Sarkesh Ikzabeh
International Humanist and Ethical Union, Mr. Roy W. Brown
League of Persons with Disabilities
British Humanist Association, Ms. Cordelia Tucker O'Sullivan
Women's Human Rights International Association, Ms. Farideh Araki
Organisation pour la Communication en Afrique et la Promotion de la Coopération Economique Internationale, Ms. Zartasha Niazi
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Ms. Orphise Rodriguez
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Bahar Narenji
Action internationale pour la paix et le développement dans la région des Grands Lacs, Ms. Sara Baresi
Association Dunenyo, Ms. Bayat Zighem
African Development Association, Mr. Aziz Khan
Comité International pour le Respect et l'Application de la Charte Africaine des Droits de l'Homme et des Peuples (CIRAC)
Asian Legal Resource Centre, International Federation for Human Rights Leagues (FIDH)", Mr. Ashraffuzzaman (Joint Statement)
All-Russian public organization "Russian Public Intstitute of Electoral Law", Mr. Alexey Grishin
Africa Culture Internationale
Alliance Defending Freedom
Commission africaine des promoteurs de la santé et des droits de l'homme (CAPSDH), Ms. Shagufta Ashraf
World Evangelical Alliance, Mr. Albert Hengelaar
Presse Embleme Campagne
Al-Hakim Foundation
Indian Council of South America (CISA), Mr. Tomas Condori
European Humanist Federation, Ms. Josephine Macintosh
International Career Support Association, Ms. Masako Ganaha
Prahar, Mr. Pankaj Jiyoti Hazarika
Amnesty International, Mr. Peter Splinter
Thailand, Mr. Natapanu Nopakun (Right of Reply)
Lithuania, Ms. Audra Ciapiene (Right of Reply)
Philippines, Mr. Enrico T. Fos (Right of Reply)
Iraq (Right of Reply)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations