Available languages:
Item:9 General Debate - 32nd Meeting, 36th Regular Session Human Rights Council
26 Sep 2017 -  General debate Item:9 - Racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related forms of intolerance, follow-up to and implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action
- 32nd Plenary Meeting
36th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) on behalf of the Non-Aligned Movement, Mr. Jorge Valero
Tunisia (on behalf of the African Group), Ms. Intissar Ben Attitallah
Egypt, Mr. Ayman Ammar
Estonia (on behalf of the European Union), Mr. Andre Pung
Pakistan (on behalf of the OIC), Mr. Tahir Hussain Andrabi
Brazil (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Quental Novaes De Almeida
Iraq, Mr. Falah A. Abdulsada
Cuba, Mr. Alejandro Gonzalez
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Luis Roman Damiani Pellegrini
Ecuador, Mr. Walter Schuldt
China, Mr. Zhang Wei
Bangladesh, Mr. Shameem Ahsan
Brazil, Ms. Victoria Balthar
Israel, Ms. Orit Kremer
Pakistan, Mr. Bilal Akram Shah
Sierra Leone, Ms. Yvette Stevens
Greece, Mr. Michail Manousakis
Russian Federation, Ms. Olga Chekrizova
Libya, Mr. Abdellah Hajjaji
Bahrain, Ms. Dalal Qurainees
Mexico, Mr. Diego Ruiz Gayol
Ukraine, Ms. Antonina Shliakotina
Turkey, Ms. Müge Ant
Iran, Mr. Tofigh Sedigh Mostahkam
Azerbaijan,Mr. Yalchin Rafiyev
Armenia, Ms. Armine Petrosyan
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations (Joint Statement)
International Movement Against All Forms of Discrimination and Racism (IMADR), Ms. Madeleine Cowper
European Centre for Law and Justice, The / Centre Europeen pour le droit, les Justice et les droits de l'homme, Mr. Christophe Foltzenlogel
Amuta for NGO Responsibility, Mr. Gerard Steiberg
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Fahed Hussein
World Jewish Congress, Ms. Ruth Ouazana
Iraqi Development Organization, Mr. Mohammad Al Wazir
Alsalam Foundation, Mr. Hussain Mohamed Jawad
The Palestinian Return Centre Ltd, Mr. Salman Hussain Abusittar
Americans for Democracy and Human Rights in Bahrain, Mr. Tyler Pry
International Human Rights Association of American Minorities (IHRAAM), Mr. Yasef Aburas
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Mustapha Mohannadi
African Commission of Health and Human Rights Promoters, Ms. Ana Leurinda
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Pegah Fatemi
United Schools International, Mr. Georiy Liashchanko
International Council Supporting Fair Trial and Human Rights, Mr. Abdulhameed Dashti
International Association for Democracy in Africa, Mr. Pavel Andreev
Pan African Union for Science and Technology, Ms. Nataliia Kotliar
Rencontre Africaine pour la Défense des Droits de l'Homme, Mr. Amock Alikuleti
Green Motherland, Mr. Subramaniam Senthil Kumar
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Altay Hussain Wani
World Environment and Resources Council (WERC), Mr. Igor Ljachowic
Indian Council of South America (CISA), Mr. Tomas Condori Lahuapaz
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Ms. Phookan Sonowal Bontee
Center for Environmental and Management Studies, Ms. Anastasiia Grilorybova
Prahar, Ms. Pankaj Jyoti Hazarika
Liberation, Ms. Phookan Sonowal Bontee
European Union of Public Relations, Ms. Diana Derkach
Asian-Eurasian Human Rights Forum, Mr. Syed Jilani
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Ms. Manika Borgohain Boruah
Association for Integration and sustainable Development in Burundi, Mr. Vishal Kamble
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Mr. Joseph Reis
United Nations Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
Center for Organisation Research and Education, Ms. Renubala Devi Takhellambam
Organisation pour la Communication en Afrique et de Promotion de la Coopération Economique Internationale, Mr. Mounir Riahi
VAAGDHARA, Ms. Renubala Devi Takhellambam
World Barua Organization, Mr. Vishal Thakare
International Organization for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Ms. Lisa-Marlen Gronemeier
International-Lawyers.Org, Mr. Mutua Kobia
International Buddhist Relief Organisation, Mr. Yahampath Gamlath
ABC Tamil Oli, Ms. Rebecca Ann Lim
ANAJA (Lord Replied), Mr. Vaiyapuri Vaiko
Association Culturelle des Tamouls en France, Mr. Fiorito Lorenzo
Bharathi Centre Culturel Franco Tamoul, Ms. Sunthararaj Aruluathana
International Solidarity for Africa, Ms. Sri Sukajini Robert Thayabrajah
Association for the Victims of the World, Mr. Sunjjayan Vaseekaran
Association des étudiants tamouls de France, Mr. Lorenzo Fiorito
Le Pont, Mr. Kevin Kanapasthypillari
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations