Available languages:
Clustered ID (Cont'd): SR on Health & IE on International solidarity - 3rd Meeting, 35th Regular Session Human Rights Council
6 Jun 2017 -  Clustered interactive dialogue with:
- Special Rapporteur on the right of everyone to the enjoyment of the highest attainable standard of physical and mental health by enhancing capacity-building in public health A/HRC/35/21, A/HRC/35/21/Add.1, A/HRC/35/21/Add.2

- Independent Expert on human rights and international solidarity A/HRC/35/35, A/HRC/35/35/Add.1

Item:3 Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural rights, including the right to development
- 3rd Plenary Meeting
35th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Sierra Leone, Ms. Folake Idowu
Benin, Mr. Jimy Philibert Agongbonon
Malaysia, Ms. Syuhada Adnan
Djibouti, Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Abro
Libya, Mr. Adel G.M. Alakhder
Maldives, Ms. Hala Hameed
Cuba, Mr. Pedro Pedroso Cuesta
Belgium, Mr. Karl Dhaene
Spain, Mr. Emilio Pin Godos
Togo, Mr. Ousmane Afo Salifou
Norway, Mr. Kjetil Elsebutangen
Australia, Mr. Richard Johnson
Philippines, Mr. Evan P. Garcia
United States, Mr. Jay Bisch
Sudan, Mr. Osman Hassan
Ethiopia, Mr. Yidnekachew Takle Alemu
Japan, Ms. Mitsuko Shino
Pakistan, Mr. Syed Atif Raza
Kuwait, Mr. Nawaf Naman
Mr. Danius Puras, Special Rapporteur on the Rights to Health
France, Ms. Sylvie Peron
Venezuela, Mr. Manuel García Andueza
China, Mr. Wei Zhimin
Egypt, Mr. Chahincla Enadelahi
Afghanistan, Mr. Mirwais Qaderi
South Africa, Ms. Kele Mafole
Tunisia, Ms. Mona Mcharek Hadiji
Israel, Mr. Yoel Mester
WHO, Ms. Michelle Funk
Bolivia, Ms. Nardi Suxo Iturry
Burkina Faso, Mr. Germain Zong-Naba Pime
Iraq, Mr. A. Abdulsaeeq Falah
Luxembourg, Ms. Anne Goedert
Indonesia, Mr. Sulaiman Syarit
Bangladesh, Mr. M Shameen Ahsan
State Of Palestine, Ms. Dima Asfour
Cote D'ivoire, Ms. Nogozène Bakayoko
Lithuania, Ms. Inga Miltenyte
Botswana, Mr. Collen Diane
Allied Rainbow Communities , Ms. Manisha Dakal
Americans for Democracy, Mr. Michael Payne
Colombian Commission of Jurists, Ms. Ana Maria Rodriguez
Centre for Reproductive Rights, Ms. Paola Daher
Alliance Defending Freedom, Mr. Ruben Navarro
CETIM, Mr. Rafaele Morgantini
Make Mother Matter, Ms. Karen Thorsen
Action Canada for Population and Development, Ms. Carolyn Shelver
Aiddb, Mr. Irom Singhit Singh
CIRID, Mr. Yusuf Aburas
Associazione comunita Papa Giovani, Ms. Maria Mercedes Rossi
Verein Sudwind, Ms. Sholeh Zamini
Federation of Cuban Women, Ms. Rania Rodriguez Gutierrez
Association of World Citizen, Ms. Geneviève Jourdan
Mr. Danius Puras, Special Rapporteur on the Rights to Health (Final Remarks)
Ms. Virginia Dandan, Indepedent Expert on International Solidarity (Final Remarks)
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations