Available languages:
Item:9 General Debate - 48th Meeting 25th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
25 Mar 2014 -  - Report of the Ad Hoc Committee on the elaboration of complementary standards to strengthen and update international instruments against racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance in all their aspects A/HRC/25/69
- Report of the Intergovernmental Working Group on the Effective Implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action A/HRC/25/68/Rev.1, A/HRC/25/70, A/HRC/25/75
Followed by General debate Item:9 Racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related forms of intolerance: follow-up to and implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action
- 48th Plenary Meeting 25th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Mr. Abdul Samad Minty, Chairperson -Rapporteur, Ad-Hoc Committee on Complementary Standards
Mr. Mohamed Siad Douale, Chairperson of IGWG on Durban Declaration
Ethiopia (on behalf of African Group), Mr. Minelik Alemu Getahun
Pakistan (on behalf of OIC), Mr. Zahir Janjus
Greece (on behalf of EU), Ms. Constantina Athanassiadou
Yemen (on behalf of Arab Group), Mr. Mohamed Al-Foqumi
United States of America, Ms. Paula G. Schriefer
Morocco, Mr. Khalid Yamani
Algeria, Mr. Antar Hassani
Cuba, Mr. Yusnier romero puentes
Russian Federation, Ms. Kristina sukacheva
China, Ms. You Jie
Brazil, Ms. Maria Luisa eslorel de moraes
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Edgardo toro careño
Turkey, Mr. Selçuk özcan
Tunisia, Mr. Abdelrazak kilani
Sri Lanka, Mr. Mr. Jayantha jayasuriya
Iran (Islamic Republic of), mr. Mohammad Zareian
Council of Europe, Ms. Arina Levina
Switzerland, Ms. Anh Thu Duong
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
International Youth and Student Movement for the United Nations, Mr. Jan Lönn
Pasumai Thaayagam Foundation, Mr. Balu Kaliyaterumai
Amuta for NGO Responsibility, Mr. Gerald M. Steinberg
Center for Inquiry, Ms. Josephine Macintosh
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Nitin Gangurde
International Buddhist Relief Organisation, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhan
International Humanist and Ethical Union, Mr. Roy W. Brown
World Barua Organization, Ms. Anna Toniolo
International Muslim Women's Union, Ms. Shamim Shawl
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Mahmoud Reza Golshanpazhoosh
United Naions Watch, Mr. Hillel Neuer
Maarij Foundation for Peace and Development, Mr. Numan Baltaci
International Educational Development, Ms. Karen Parker
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Jean Claude Gatali
Society of Iranian Women Advocating Sustainable Development of Environment, Ms. Parichehr Shahsavand
Social Service Agency of the Protestant Church in Germany, Mr. Nabo Kishore Urikhimbam
Verein Südwind Entwicklungspolitik, Ms. Tahereh Jafari
Agence Internationale pour le Developpement, Mr. Syed Faiz Naqshbandi
Le Collectif des Femmes Africaines du Hainaut, Mr. Krisna Saravanamuttu
Vivelarianda Sevakendra-O-Sishu Uddyan, Mr. S. Shageevan
Indian Council of South America, Mr. Ronald Barnes
European Union of Jewish Students, Mr. Benjamin Carroll
World Muslim Council, Mr. Ishtiyaq Hameed
Association of World Citizens, Ms. Geneviève Jourdan
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category
Non-Governmental Organizations
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos