Available languages:
Clustered ID (Cont'd): SR on Poverty & SR on IDPs - 16th Meeting, 41st Regular Session Human Rights Council
1 Jul 2019 -  Clustered interactive dialogue with:
- Special Rapporteur on extreme poverty and human rights A/HRC/41/39, A/HRC/41/39/Add.1, A/HRC/41/39/Add.2, A/HRC/41/39/Add.3,A/HRC/41/39/Add.4

- Special Rapporteur on the human rights of internally displaced persons A/HRC/41/40, A/HRC/41/40/Add.1

- 16th Plenary Meeting
41st Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)

Viet Nam, Ms. Hoang Thi Thanh Nga
China, Mr. Zhu Rentao
Egypt, Mr. Ahmed Moharam
France, Ms. Clarisse Gerardin
Ecuador, Mr. Walter Schuldt Espinel
Djibouti, Ms. Ayane Said Yassin
Saudi Arabia, Ms. Enass Alshahwn
Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Pang Kwang Hyok
Myanmar, Mr. Kyaw Moe Tun
Botswana, Ms. Bokani Edith Sesinyi
Iraq, Ms. Alyaa Ihsan Abbood Alsayegh
Morocco, Ms. Asmaa El Kamchi
Afghanistan, Mr. Mirwais Qaderi
Ms. Cecilia Jimenez, Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights of Internally Displaced Persons (Comments and Answers)
Honduras, Ms. Roberta Maria Ordoñez Solano
Mexico, Mr. Diego Ruiz Gayol
Azerbaijan, Mr. Seymur Mardaliyev
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Manuel José Hernández Bustamante
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Ms. Elhameh Paydar
Kenya, Mr. Daniel Kottut
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Ms. Rita French
Austria, Ms. Elisabeth Tichy-Fisslberger
Nigeria, Mr. Muhammad S. Isa
Chad, Ms. Zigro Mbirimba
El Salvador, Ms. María Granadino Figueroa
Ukraine, Mr. Yurii Klymenko
Georgia, Mr. Victor Dolidze
UNHCR - The Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, Ms. Valerie Svobodova
Cyprus, Ms. Andrea Petranyi
Montenegro, Mr. Milorad Šcepanovic
Lesotho, Mr. Refiloe Litjobo
Cameroon, Mr. Côme Damien Georges Awoumou
Norway, Ms. Helena Adshead Baugstoe
FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Mr. Celso Carvalho
Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mr. Zénon Mukongo Ngay
UNDP – United Nations Development Programme, Ms. Sungeun Choi
Armenia, Ms. Armine Petrosyan
Uganda, Ms. Eunice Irungu Kigenyi
Global Alliance of National Human Rights Institutions, Ms. June Oscar
European Centre for Law and Justice, Mr. Christophe Foltzenlogel (Joint Statement)
International Movement ATD Fourth World, Ms. Janet Nelson
Edmund Rice International Limited, Mr. John Mullan
Partners For Transparency Fund, Ms. Merna Shalash (Joint Statement)
Ingenieurs du Monde, Mr. Zakhary Margulis
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, Ms. Sara Dominguez
Human Rights Law Centre, Ms. Antoinette Braybrook (Joint Statement)
Health and Environment Program (HEP), Ms. Madeleine Scherb
Mbororo Social and Cultural Development Association, Ms. Patal Jamatja
World Barua Organization, Mr. Sangharsh Apte
China Society for Human Rights Studies (CSHRS), Mr. Haimong Shang
Organization for Defending Victims of Violence, Mr. Mostafa Mohamadi
Verein Sudwind Entwicklungspolitik, Mr. Payam Hamidi
iuventum e.V., Mr. Hisashi Saito
Iraqi Development Organization, Ms. Constanza Mandula
Ms. Cecilia Jimenez, Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights of Internally Displaced Persons (Final Remarks)
Open Video Chapters
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos