Available languages:
Consideration of Uzbekistan - 3690th Meeting, 128th Session of Human Rights Committee
2 Mar 2020 - 
Delegation of Uzbekistan
1. H.E. Dr. Akmal SAIDOV, First Vice-President of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis (Parliament), Director of the National Human Rights Center, Head of Delegation
2. H.E. Mr. Ulugbek LAPASOV, Ambassador, Permanent Representative in Geneva
3. H.E. Ms. Oral ATANIYAZOVA, Member of Senate of the Oliy Majlis (Parliament)
4. H.E. Mr. Aziz TASHPULATOV, First Deputy Minister of Interior
5. Mr. Okil UBAYDULLAEV, Chief Consultant of the Office of Security Council under the President
6. Mr. Eldiyor TOSHMATOV, Deputy Permanent Representative in Geneva
Recent Video On Demand