Available languages:
Consideration of Maldives (Cont'd) - 1706th Meeting 65th Session of Committee Against Torture
28 Nov 2018 - 
Delegation of Maldives
1. His Excellency Ahmed Naseem, Minister at the President's Office Male’, Maldives. Head of Delegation
2. Mr. Ibrahim Hameed, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs Male’, Maldives
3. Assistant Commissioner of Police Ismail Naveen, Maldives Police Service Male’, Maldives
4. Ms. Aminath Nabeela Ibrahim Naseer, Associate Legal Counsel, Ministry of Home Affairs Male’, Maldives
5. Ms. Shahiya Ali Manik, First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Maldives in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, London, United Kingdom
6. Ms. Aishath Shahula, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Maldives to the United Nations Office and Other International Organizations at Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
7. Mr. Mohamed Aseel Hassan, Senior Legal Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Male’, Maldives
8. Ms. Faena Fayyaz, Senior State Attorney, Attorney General’s Office, Male’, Maldives
9. Ms. Fathimath Shinaza, Legal Officer, Ministry of Home Affairs, Male’, Maldives
Recent Video On Demand