Available languages:
Consideration of Tajikistan (Cont'd) - 1636th Meeting 63rd Session of Committee against Torture
7 May 2018 - 
Delegation of Tajikistan
1. Mr. Yusuf Rahmon, the General Prosecutor, Head of the Delegation
2. Mr. Abdujabor Sattorzoda, the Head of department on human rights guarantees of the Executive Office of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan
3. Mr. Alamsho Alamshozoda, the First Deputy Minister of Interior
4. Mr. Ilhom Mahmudzoda, the Deputy Head of the Main Department for the Execution of Criminal Sanctions of the Ministry of Justice
5. Mrs. Saeeda Umarzoda, First Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection
Recent Video On Demand